联系信息.
广州市天河区黄埔大道西76号富力盈隆广场35层
86-020-38477985
leo@southglass.com
首页 > 人力资源
人力资源




公司鼓励员工专精所长,根据工作性质的不同,将职务分为管理、专业二大系列通道,使从事不同岗位工作的员工均有可持续发展的职业生涯途径。




1.管理通道:适用于公司正式任命的各级管理者,包括高、中、基层管理职别。管理通道有助于具有管理才能的人员在管理岗位发挥作用,提高公司的管理水平。


2.专业通道:适用于在公司各项专业领域具有一定技术专长的各类人员,包括设计、采购、销售、财务、人力资源、信息技术等。专业通道有助于各类专业人才的职业发展,不断提升专业能力,提高公司技术创新水平。专业通道的类别将根据公司各类业务的发展,逐步拓宽与深化。


每个员工通过努力工作和才能的增长,都可能获得晋升机会。管理、专业通道中的同一级别享受同等的薪酬福利待遇,从而使员工随着职务的晋升,享受的经济与物质报酬也相应地提高,并获得公司对其价值肯定和激励。公司内部晋升渠道包括以下方式:

1.内部招聘机制:公司鼓励员工全方位发展,提供平等的轮岗机会,公司会随时对于有需求岗位进行内部招聘。


2.职务评审机制:根据企业战略与发展及客观公正的绩效考核结果,公司每年开展一次管理及专业职务评审工作,让德才兼备的人才承担重要的责任。


3.公开竞聘机制:坚持职务公平竞争的原则,推行能上能下的灵活机制,促进员工的职业发展。

 




晶皇不仅为员工提供了一个广阔的职业发展平台,也创建了一套科学系统的培训体系。在晶皇,你可以获得持续和全方位的培养。晶皇是我们职场的新征途,更是我们职业发展的新平台,在这里,我们收获成功,收获成长……

新员工培训:作为一名新的晶皇人,你将从这里开始走进晶皇、了解晶皇,开始自己在晶皇的职业发展新阶段。公司将为你提供关于企业文化、制度和流程、行业及产品知识,以及岗位必需的知识和基本技能培训,使你迅速融入团队、胜任新岗位,充分发挥你的价值。

在职培训:为确保你的能力与素质不断提升,满足公司持续发展的需要。公司为你提供在职培训,培训类型分为:管理人员培训、各类专项培训、全体员工培训等。

送外培训:根据需要,公司为你提供外部短期专业培训,包括外派参加政府机构举办的培训、外派参加各类职业资质培训、外派或聘请企业管理顾问公司或机构举办的培训、外派参加各类专题演讲会、论坛、讲座或座谈会,派赴外地参观、访问或考察等。

学历进修教育资助:对重点培养对象和有发展潜力的你,担任中高层管理人员及同等专业职务的你,公司以学费补贴的形式,安排MBA、各类专业硕士进修教育或更上一级的学历教育

培训资助金:公司根据每年的经营效益,对绩效优秀的公司中高层管理级职务或同等专业职务的你,或当年在公司有突出贡献及业绩优异的你给予一定的培训资助金。

Contacts Info.
35/F,R&F Profit Plaza,No.76 Huangpu Dadao Road.West. Zhujiang New City, Guangzhou, China
Home > Recruit

The company encourages staffs to bring into play their strong suits by dividing job positions into management channel and spe cialized field channel according to different job categories, so staffs in different positions can have continuous development career access.

1.Management Channel:Applicable to formally appointed managers of all different levels, including senior, middle level and basic level managers. This channel is helpful for staff with management capability to play their parts properly so as to enhance the level of the whole company’s management.

2.Spe cialized field Channel: Applicable to staff with certain technical expertise, such as design, purchasing, marketing, finance, human resources, IT. This channel helps to promote careers development of all different professional talents, so that they can strengthen their professional capability, at the meantime, the whole company’s level of technological innovation could get sustainable development. The company will deepen and expand the category of spe cialized field channel.

Every staff gets promotion opportunity as long as they work hard and improve their capabilities. Staffs at the same level posts enjoy the same salary and other welfare. The financial and material remuneration will increase when staffs are promoted to a higher position. Internal promotion channels are as follows:

1.Internal recruitment system: staffs are encouraged to have comprehensive development and enjoy equal shifting opportunities for different positions. The company will carry out internal recruitment if necessary.

2.Position review system: according to the company’s development strategy and objective analysis of staffs’ performance assessments, the company will implement annual review and distribute better positions to qualified staff.

3.Open competition system: To persist in the principal of fair competition, the company carry out the position floating system to provide equal career development platform for every staff and offer best position for best man.


JH not only provides a wide platform of vocational development for its staff, but also build up a scientific and systematic training system. Here, you can obtain sustainable and all-around training. JH is more a new platform to your vocational development than a new journey of your career. It’s the place where you can achieve success and growth……

Training for new employees: as a new member of JH, you will start to go close to and into it, and then open a new stage of your own vocational development here. It’ll provide you with training in corporate culture, institution and working procedure. Besides, it’ll offer its employees knowledge of the trade and products. Moreover, it’ll also train you in essential knowledge and basic skills for positions. All of these will help you swiftly integrate into teams, be competent for new positions and give full play to your value as well.

In-service training: to ensure your capacity and quality to be constantly promoted, and to meet the needs of the company’s sustainable development, we’ll offer you on-the-job training. The training is classified into different categories: training for executives, all kinds of expertise training and training for all staff and so on.

Training with external resources: based on demands, we’ll provide you with short-term external expertise training, including taking part in training held by government agencies, training of various vocational qualifications and training run by corporate administration consultant companies or institutions. Apart from these, we’ll send you to participate in diverse lectures, forums and seminars on specific topics. Or you may be organized to go on with on-the-spot investigation, etc.

Education funding for academic promotion: for those who are meant for specially fostering or those who have great potential, together with those who work in senior executive positions, we’ll offer support in your academic promotion, such as MBA and Master education of all types of professions, through the way of sponsoring tuition allowances.

Training grants: According to the yearly economic benefits, we’ll provide a certain degree of training grants to those who have good performance or make great contributions to the company during the year.